12 Days of Christmas Sale


Join us for the Twelve Days of Christmas Sale! Enjoy a different savings each day.

Monday, December 12 Tuesday, December 13

All hairspray 40% OFF Watches and jewellry 25% OFF

Wednesday, December 14 Thursday, December 15

Purses and wallets 25% OFF Gift Packs 20% OFF

Friday, December 16 Saturday, December 17

Hempz 40% OFF All curly hair products 25% OFF

Monday, December 19 Tuesday, December 20

KMS/Goldwell 30% OFF Hot tools (blowdryer, flat irons, etc) extra 10% OFF

(Gift Packs 10% OFF)

Wednesday, December 21 Thursday, December 22

Hats and Scarves 25% OFF Morrocanoil 25% OFF

(Gift Packs 10% OFF)

Friday, December 23 Saturday, December 24

Aveda 25% OFF Xmas Ornaments 50% OFF


RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE POSTS